Doctor In a Ditch

DIAD 2DIAD

This is a collection of comics that I made in the 6th grade called Doctor In a Ditch. I worked very had on them, but alas I did them in pen. And, yes I know there pretty bad, but all that counts is that you had fun making them… Right? So without further ado- Doctor In a Ditch.(sorry about the comic above)

DIAD -1DIAD -1=2 DIAD -2 DIAD -3 DIAD -4 DIAD -5 DIAD -6 DIAD -7 DIAD -8 DIAD -9 DIAD-10 DIAD -11

Hey guess what! There’s more where this came from! I know, pretty surprising. So if someone comments that they liked this I might post more( sadly those were all of the D.I.A.D. but I have different series.) Also in the authors note I mentioned some stories we wrote. I might post those to! So comment that you liked it and more is on the way!

1 thought on “Doctor In a Ditch

  1. I loved reading those when you let me read them! Maybe you could make the pictures better so us viewers can read them a bit better. By the way, how many different series do you have?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *